Philmont – A Ranger’s Summer

Philmont – A Ranger’s Summer from Tucker Prescott on Vimeo.

After after a hard drive crash and difficulties getting the files back, I finally got this out. Thanks to everyone for such an awesome summer! I had an incredible experience working out there on and off ranch and made some great friends. There is so much of my experience that isn't in this video, but I tried to make due with what I came back with, and I hope you enjoy it. If you liked this video, check this day off trip to the Great Sand dunes: https://vimeo.com/52932192

Music: I Break Horses – No Way Outro

Equipment:
T2i w/ Magic Lantern
SMC Takumar 50 1.4
Nikkor 24 2.8
Vivitar Series 1 70-210 3.5 (Nikon mount)

Leave a Reply

